Upcoming blog posts

I’ll going to write some blog posts here about my work in Libreoffice.

There are some highly user visible topics like the color scales and data bars we added to 3.6 and some nearly invisble work like reworking the cell note storage.

 

I’ll start with the color scale and data bar rework for 3.6 and some of my changes for 3.7 and then go on with my other work I did in the last months.

About Markus Mohrhard

Hacking at Libreoffice calc
This entry was posted in Libreoffice. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

